When Evil Speaks Suicide Commando Dark ElectroHarsh EBM 121PT01M33SFeeding My Inner HateWhen Evil Speaks2PT06M05SCut Bleed EviscerateWhen Evil Speaks3PT04M16SMy BlasphemyWhen Evil Speaks4PT04M53SWhen Evil SpeaksWhen Evil Speaks5PT05M13SMonsterWhen Evil Speaks6PT04M53SAttention WhoreWhen Evil Speaks7PT06M40SRepent or PerishWhen Evil Speaks8PT06M01SIn Guns We TrustWhen Evil Speaks9PT04M52STime (Rewind)When Evil Speaks10PT05M01SUnterweltWhen Evil Speaks11PT04M47SEvacuate - Where's The Exit RemixWhen Evil Speaks12PT05M53SSong of No TomorrowWhen Evil Speaks

Suicide Commando - When Evil Speaks

Keeping Electroracle alive

Shortly about us

The purpose is to create the ultimate portal for alternative electronic music. A place where the scene can gather around, from artists to labels to the fans. A one stop shop where you find information, news, reviews and discover new and old favorites. Where everyone can create and modify content on an unbiased source.

Constantly evolving, constantly improving.

© Electroracle 2014-2020
Designed by and developed by Head of Mímir