The Fragile Idea Sophie Lillienne ElectroExperimentalTrip Hop 161PT03M00SBrand New StarThe Fragile Idea2PT06M42SNo Angels in BristolThe Fragile Idea3PT03M35SErase and RewindThe Fragile Idea4PT04M01SOracleThe Fragile Idea5PT04M19SFragileThe Fragile Idea6PT02M26SEsteemThe Fragile Idea7PT06M40SLights in the TownThe Fragile Idea8PT02M54SImmigrantThe Fragile Idea9PT05M18SInner WorldThe Fragile Idea10PT05M58SAiryThe Fragile Idea11PT05M03SIndie GirlThe Fragile Idea12PT06M20SRadio RequiemThe Fragile Idea13PT04M24SLonely HeartThe Fragile Idea14PT06M27SWonderingThe Fragile Idea15PT04M09SCircleThe Fragile Idea16PT04M26SHighwayThe Fragile Idea

Sophie Lillienne - The Fragile Idea

Keeping Electroracle alive

Shortly about us

The purpose is to create the ultimate portal for alternative electronic music. A place where the scene can gather around, from artists to labels to the fans. A one stop shop where you find information, news, reviews and discover new and old favorites. Where everyone can create and modify content on an unbiased source.

Constantly evolving, constantly improving.

© Electroracle 2014-2020
Designed by and developed by Head of Mímir