Severe Mais Juste Void Kampf EBMIndustrial 201PT02M13SSevere Mais JusteSevere Mais Juste2PT03M54SEBM PosersSevere Mais Juste3PT03M30SKarmelietSevere Mais Juste4PT03M25SEinsamkeitSevere Mais Juste5PT00M55SAbstellenSevere Mais Juste6PT03M26SKein SexSevere Mais Juste7PT01M17S69Severe Mais Juste8PT01M58SSpiegel MannSevere Mais Juste9PT04M36SBody WarSevere Mais Juste10PT03M45SVK PowerSevere Mais Juste11PT03M19SUltra AnalogSevere Mais Juste12PT04M33SSteel StahlSevere Mais Juste13PT02M45SRock The ClubSevere Mais Juste14PT06M03SRestore HopeSevere Mais Juste15PT05M35SEBM Posers (Kicking Ass Mix by Signal Aout 42)Severe Mais Juste16PT04M30SEinsamkeit (Club Attack Mix by Evvilking AKA Steril)Severe Mais Juste17PT04M41SRock The Club (Cold As Ice Mix by Autodafeh)Severe Mais Juste18PT03M06SSpiegel Mann (Panzer Mix by Darkmen)Severe Mais Juste19PT04M19SKarmeliet (Thirsty Mix by Evvilking AKA Steril)Severe Mais Juste20PT03M37SRock The Club (Tous au Macumba Mix by K-Bereit)Severe Mais Juste

Void Kampf - Severe Mais Juste

Keeping Electroracle alive

Shortly about us

The purpose is to create the ultimate portal for alternative electronic music. A place where the scene can gather around, from artists to labels to the fans. A one stop shop where you find information, news, reviews and discover new and old favorites. Where everyone can create and modify content on an unbiased source.

Constantly evolving, constantly improving.

© Electroracle 2014-2020
Designed by and developed by Head of Mímir