Refuge Grandchaos Dark ElectroEBM 151PT05M05SRefuge (Remixed By Tech Nomader)Refuge2PT07M02SThe Sky Will Be My Tomb (Remixed By SA42)Refuge3PT04M48SResurrection (Remixed By Interfront)Refuge4PT03M29SA Lot Of Pain (Remixed By BAK XIII)Refuge5PT04M18SRefuge (Remixed By Mono Electronic Density)Refuge6PT04M50SRed Clown False Prophet (Remixed By Format C)Refuge7PT06M10SEve Of Destruction (Remixed By Electro Synthetic Rebellion)Refuge8PT04M37SRefuge (Remixed By NTRSN)Refuge9PT05M43SUltra Dark Day (Version 2011)Refuge10PT05M22SRefuge (Remixed By Fabious Corpus Act)Refuge11PT04M59SThe Sky Will Be My Tomb (Remixed By Mechaload)Refuge12PT04M35SRefuge (Remixed By Equitant)Refuge13PT04M42SEve Of Destruction (Remixed By Skinjob)Refuge14PT03M28SRevenge (Remixed By R3-Mute)Refuge15PT03M38SA New Replica (Grandchaos Vs Operation Of The Sun)Refuge

Grandchaos - Refuge

Keeping Electroracle alive

Shortly about us

The purpose is to create the ultimate portal for alternative electronic music. A place where the scene can gather around, from artists to labels to the fans. A one stop shop where you find information, news, reviews and discover new and old favorites. Where everyone can create and modify content on an unbiased source.

Constantly evolving, constantly improving.

© Electroracle 2014-2020
Designed by and developed by Head of Mímir