Rebirth Kill The Sleeper AggrotechHarsh EBM 141PT04M57SWatching The Snow Fall AgainRebirth2PT05M03SBrushes Painting HollowRebirth3PT04M48SOur Rusty EyesRebirth4PT05M42STortured (The Lie II)Rebirth5PT05M56SAnother Sleepless NightRebirth6PT04M49SThe Words You Say Confuse Me SoRebirth7PT04M00SKetamine Candy And The Chocolate DandyRebirth8PT01M16SWaves Over Egypt (Interlude)Rebirth9PT06M55SIcing Is For Cakes, Not For BandsRebirth10PT05M00SHigh FidelityRebirth11PT04M22SYou're Destroying Me (Drone)Rebirth12PT03M43SHomerunRebirth13PT05M08SWatching The Snow Fall AgainRebirth14PT05M10SOur Rusty EyesRebirth

Kill The Sleeper - Rebirth

Keeping Electroracle alive

Shortly about us

The purpose is to create the ultimate portal for alternative electronic music. A place where the scene can gather around, from artists to labels to the fans. A one stop shop where you find information, news, reviews and discover new and old favorites. Where everyone can create and modify content on an unbiased source.

Constantly evolving, constantly improving.

© Electroracle 2014-2020
Designed by and developed by Head of Mímir