Real Life 23rd Underpass ElectropopItalo-Disco 161PT04M41SReal Life (Start Living, Living Again)Real Life2PT04M34SPlanet 21Real Life3PT06M23SRunning (Thousand Miles Away)Real Life4PT08M44STears In My Mind - Dream VersionReal Life5PT06M17SBecause Of MeReal Life6PT08M45SChances - Full Ambient MixReal Life7PT04M01SMy LifeReal Life8PT04M14SInvisibleReal Life9PT05M40SEverytimeReal Life10PT05M20SThe Boy WithinReal Life11PT05M42SRememberReal Life12PT04M33SThe Night Has ComeReal Life13PT08M02SBecause Of Me - Another VersionReal Life14PT05M57SInvisible - Another VersionReal Life15PT04M42SYou'll Never KnowReal Life16PT05M32SSometimes - Another VersionReal Life

23rd Underpass - Real Life

Keeping Electroracle alive

Shortly about us

The purpose is to create the ultimate portal for alternative electronic music. A place where the scene can gather around, from artists to labels to the fans. A one stop shop where you find information, news, reviews and discover new and old favorites. Where everyone can create and modify content on an unbiased source.

Constantly evolving, constantly improving.

© Electroracle 2014-2020
Designed by and developed by Head of Mímir