Modern Ruin Covenant EBMFuturepop 191PT01M28SModern RuinModern Ruin2PT05M41SLightbringer (ft. Necro Facility)Modern Ruin3PT06M05SJudge of My DomainModern Ruin4PT05M32SDynamo ClockModern Ruin5PT01M11SKairosModern Ruin6PT04M52SThe Beauty and the GraceModern Ruin7PT04M40SGet OnModern Ruin8PT04M16SWorlds CollideModern Ruin9PT03M20SThe NightModern Ruin10PT06M00SBeat the NoiseModern Ruin11PT05M52SThe RoadModern Ruin12PT09M10SModern Ruin IIModern Ruin13PT03M45SWir Sind die NachtModern Ruin14PT05M06SWir Sind die Nacht - Oscar Holter RemixModern Ruin15PT08M24SWir Sind die Nacht - Full InstrumentalModern Ruin16PT05M09SWir Sind die Nacht - Henrik Bäckström RemixModern Ruin17PT00M11SWir Sind die Nacht (sample)Modern Ruin18PT00M52SIch War Nichts (sample)Modern Ruin19PT00M05SWunder (sample)Modern Ruin

Covenant - Modern Ruin

Keeping Electroracle alive

Shortly about us

The purpose is to create the ultimate portal for alternative electronic music. A place where the scene can gather around, from artists to labels to the fans. A one stop shop where you find information, news, reviews and discover new and old favorites. Where everyone can create and modify content on an unbiased source.

Constantly evolving, constantly improving.

© Electroracle 2014-2020
Designed by and developed by Head of Mímir