Insurgence Auger DarkwaveElectroGothrockIndustrial 141PT01M16SWelcomeInsurgence2PT04M23SInsurgenceInsurgence3PT04M06SNothing LeftInsurgence4PT03M59SI Am NothingInsurgence5PT03M36SNovember EngelInsurgence6PT03M59SHit the LightsInsurgence7PT01M19SLetters to You (Interlude)Insurgence8PT04M22SMy DeathInsurgence9PT04M16SI Found Room (Waltz)Insurgence10PT03M50SWho Can Help Me Now?Insurgence11PT04M00SYou Are by NatureInsurgence12PT03M37STell Me I'm WrongInsurgence13PT01M53SMoments Too Soon (Interlude)Insurgence14PT04M12SWe Are Auger!Insurgence

Auger - Insurgence

Keeping Electroracle alive

Shortly about us

The purpose is to create the ultimate portal for alternative electronic music. A place where the scene can gather around, from artists to labels to the fans. A one stop shop where you find information, news, reviews and discover new and old favorites. Where everyone can create and modify content on an unbiased source.

Constantly evolving, constantly improving.

© Electroracle 2014-2020
Designed by and developed by Head of Mímir