Hell Yeah KMFDM IndustrialIndustrial MetalIndustrial Rock 131PT05M05SHELL YEAHHell Yeah2PT04M50SFREAK FLAGHell Yeah3PT00M41SOPPRESSION 1 / 2Hell Yeah4PT04M24STOTAL STATE MACHINEHell Yeah5PT00M31SOPPRESSION 2 / 2Hell Yeah6PT04M28SMURDER MY HEARTHell Yeah7PT04M49SRIP THE SYSTEM V. 2.0Hell Yeah8PT04M33SSHOCKHell Yeah9PT04M20SFAKE NEWSHell Yeah10PT03M40SRx 4 THE DAMNEDHell Yeah11PT04M41SBURNING BRAINHell Yeah12PT04M01SONLY LOVERSHell Yeah13PT05M02SGLAM, GLITZ, GUTS & GOREHell Yeah

KMFDM - Hell Yeah

Keeping Electroracle alive

Shortly about us

The purpose is to create the ultimate portal for alternative electronic music. A place where the scene can gather around, from artists to labels to the fans. A one stop shop where you find information, news, reviews and discover new and old favorites. Where everyone can create and modify content on an unbiased source.

Constantly evolving, constantly improving.

© Electroracle 2014-2020
Designed by and developed by Head of Mímir