Dead Beats Raggedy Angry ElectrorockSynthpop 101PT04M21SRequiemDead Beats2PT03M23SThe FunkDead Beats3PT05M39SMeerkatDead Beats4PT01M24SA Brief InterludeDead Beats5PT05M24SCandy UnicornsDead Beats6PT03M43SScream/ScreamDead Beats7PT04M14SEarthboundDead Beats8PT02M18SRabbitsDead Beats9PT04M04SSuperjet - The Birthday Massacre RemixDead Beats10PT04M23SSuperjet - Vince Clortho RemixDead Beats

Raggedy Angry - Dead Beats

Keeping Electroracle alive

Shortly about us

The purpose is to create the ultimate portal for alternative electronic music. A place where the scene can gather around, from artists to labels to the fans. A one stop shop where you find information, news, reviews and discover new and old favorites. Where everyone can create and modify content on an unbiased source.

Constantly evolving, constantly improving.

© Electroracle 2014-2020
Designed by and developed by Head of Mímir